• The Working Group’s membership consists of organizations representing local governments and other selected agencies focused on asset management for communities.
  • Membership in the Working Group may be altered as is appropriate by the nature of activities and/or by the wish
    of participants.
  • Participation in the Working Group is voluntary. New members are always welcome.


Associations/ Industry:
Alberta Association of Municipal Districts and Counties (AADMC) –

Chelsea Parent

Wyatt Skovron
Alberta Municipal Affairs –  Christina Parkins
Alberta Urban Municipalities Association (AUMA) – Ryan Osterberg
Association of Science & Engineering Technology (ASET) –  Mat Steppan
Aquatera Utilities Inc. – Ian Perry

Brazeau County- Zimran Khokhar
Brazeau County- Bhupesh Sakalley
City of Airdrie – Joline McFarlane
City of Calgary – James Friesen
City of Calgary – Stephen Hove
City of Calgary – Lam Huynh
City of Calgary – Lorin McConnell
City of Edmonton – Shaffin Kherani
City of Lethbridge – Joel Sanchez
City of Lethbridge – Blair Richter
City of Red Deer – Russell Crook
City of Spruce Grove – Robert Hayder
City of Spruce Grove – Mark Hussey
County of St. Paul – Sheila Kitz
Strathcona County – Elena Loukin
Strathcona County – Scott Sillers
Sturgeon County – Ed Kaemingh
Town of High River – Andre Ulloa